Skip to content

Online Escape Rooms

Check out what some other libraries have created for virtual programming. We will share a new link to an online Escape Room every week.

Thursday, October 8

From New Port Richey, FL, their theme was- Minecraft

Thursday, October 15

A library located in Pennsylvania has created a Hogwarts Digital Escape room.

Thursday October 22

Ultra Mega Super Death Escape Room

Are you ready to take on this formidable challenge? Recommended for teams of up to four people, ages 13 and up.

Thursday October 29

Spy Apprentice Digital Escape Room

A library in Ohio created this one! 007 ready or not..

Thursday November 5

Oscar’s Stolen Oscar

Not all fun is on dry land. Try this one

Thursday November 12

Escape Room Online Romeo & Juliet

Romeo, Romeo where forth art thou Romeo?

Thursday November 19

Dog Man Digital Escape Room

Thursday November 26

Jumani Escape Room

Thursday December 3

Unlock Disney World! Click Here link to follow:

Thursday December 10

 
Thursday December 17
 
 
Thursday December 24
 
 
Thursday December 31
 
 
Thursday January 7
 
 
Thursday January 14, 2021
 
 
January 21, 2021
 
 
January 28, 2021
February 4, 2021
 
 
February 11, 2021
 
 
February 18, 2021
 
 
February 25, 2021
 
 
March 4, 2021
 
 
March 11, 2021
 
 
March 18, 2021
 
 
March 25, 2021
 
 
April 1, 2021
 
 
April 8, 2021
 
 
April 15, 2021
 
 
April 22, 2021
 
 
April 29, 2021
 
 
May 6, 2021
 
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux